Giving up something – iPad

Giving up something , Wine, Starbucks,  for a week, and share how you handle it; or don’t

Ok, so I am not going to use my iPad for a week. It should go pretty well. Not sure how well this is going to work for me. I’ve tried going without my iPad before, but during the day I usually end up going to grab it at some point. I hope I will be able to last the week lol. I will honestly be surprised if I do.

So as I thought, me + attempting to not use my iPad for a week was an epic fail. I have tried multiple times over the past year. It never works. I only got as far as one to two days at the most. That was usually when I had to work early-ish in the day and had no energy to do anything once I get home. 

Leave a Reply

