The one place in the world you’d really like to live

The one place in the world you’d really like to live

Hmm. I don’t think I can say just one place in specific. There are many places I would live to live. I know that majority of those most places I will probably never get to. But I still want to. If I had to choose one place though, I’d probably pick Vancouver. It has always felt like home when I have been there. And it’s right next to the ocean which is a huge bonus. Other places I would like to potentially live are: Australia, France, England, NYC, Los Angles.

Leave a Reply

