Tattoo… You?

Do you have a tattoo? If so, what’s the story behind your ink? If you don’t have a tattoo, what might you consider getting emblazoned on your skin?

I don’t currently have any tattoos, but I do want some. I want to get a butterfly with little stars around it on my left shoulder-blade, and an anti-possession symbol (from the tv show Supernatural) on the inside of my right ankle. I wouldn’t be the first fan from Supernatural who have gotten this as a tattoo. Quite a few people have gotten it. I don’t think I even have an exact reason as why I want these two things as tattoos. I just do.

For those who don’t know what the anti-possession symbol is, this is what it looks like:

Devil's Trap

Leave a Reply

