Halloweeny

If bloggers had their own Halloween and could go from blog to blog collecting “treats,” what would your blog hand out?

I love the idea of blogs giving away “treats” if we had our own Halloween. I’d like to see how it would actually work, and what others would give out. What would I give as treats? Hmm, that’s a good question. A good question that is a little bit tough for me. I mean, me and my blog isn’t exactly consistent with a couple different subjects. I cover almost anything I can think of.

So I guess I would give out little goody bags filled with things. What that goody bag would consist of would be a mystery to those who got it; I would know of course. I would probably toss in some candy; maybe a couple cookies I made; a Supernatural pin; and maybe something else that kind of represents my blog.

I think it would be a lot of fun going from blog to blog getting “treats”, and quite entertaining too. Nothing is like sorting through everything you got while out & about after all.

Leave a Reply

