The clothes that (may) make the (wo)man

How important are clothes to you? Describe your style, if you have one, and tell us how appearance impacts how you feel about yourself.

Clothes aren’t extremely important to me. Yes I love clothes. But I don’t need every single thing I like. I don’t exactly have a “style” so to speak. My “style” is just things that I like. If I really like something, there is a good chance that I will buy it. Clothes don’t really make me feel any different about myself. Of course if I was wearing something I didn’t really like I might feel a bit uncomfortable. But that’s about it.

Leave a Reply

