08/03/14

Have you met a celebrity? Who? Where? How?

Yes I have. I have met many celebrities. Where and how are easy. At conventions. Like the Calgary Comic & Entertainment Expo, and the Supernatural Convention. Who? Lets see:

  • Billy Boyd
  • Felicia Day
  • Tom Felton
  • James Phelps
  • Oliver Phelps
  • Jared Padalecki
  • Jensen Ackles
  • Misha Collins

That is just a portion of the celebrities I have met. I know this will never be fully complete (which is why I didn’t write everybody I have met). I know I will meet more from attending more fan conventions in the future.

Leave a Reply

