Origin Story

Why did you start your blog? Is that still why you blog, or has your site gone in a different direction than you planned?

I have no idea why I had started my blog. I honestly do not remember my reasoning for wanting one. All I can remember is me wanting to have a blog and then creating this one here. So whether or not I actually had a reason to start my blog I don’t know. I hope my blog is going in the same direction I had originally wanted it to. If not, well too bad for my blog. It is going the way it is going. And I am ok with the way it is going. So all is good I guess.

Leave a Reply

