Summer

Well summer and the warm weather that comes with it is pretty much here. Who doesn’t love the warm weather? How can you not love it? I don’t know how you couldn’t. There is just so much to do in the summer. Road trips, camping, holidays, barbeques, the list goes on.

I know that I will be having a great summer this year. I will probably end up trying a couple of the new foods at the stampede this year. There’s a few things that sound interesting. Most of the new food doesn’t sound all that great to me though. Then a month-ish of tanning and relaxing. Then I will be going to Vancouver for a week at the end August. I will be going to the Supernatural Convention while I am there. That will be fun. It has been both times I have gone before. I will be making a road trip out of going to Vancouver. It will be fun. Taking a plane may be faster, but driving there you get to see all the scenery and other things.

Leave a Reply

