Goals

When you started your blog, did you set any goals? Have you achieved them? Have they changed at all?

My goal(s) when I first started my blog was to blog all the time (as in whenever I wasn’t working or had other things to do) and have lots of people reading my blog. Have I achieved those? Hahahaha, not even close. If I were to have posted as much as I had originally wanted to, my amount of posts would be more than quadruple what it currently is now. My goals definitely have changed over the past few years. Now, I just care about posting as much as I can when I can when I have something to post about. I don’t really even care about how many followers I have either. If I get them it’s great, people are wanting to read what I have to say. If they don’t follow me or read my posts, it isn’t that much of a loss.

Leave a Reply

