1984

1984 You’re locked in a room with your greatest fear. Describe what’s in the room

Hmmm, I’m locked in a room with my greatest fear eh? Well that’s really an easy one. It’s spiders. Plain and simple. Spiders.
Doesn’t matter how many spiders. There are just spiders. That includes pictures and videos. Any combination of actual for real spiders, pictures, videos, or whatever you can think of it freaks me out. Could be one, could be a dozen or more. I am just plain terrified.
Been an arachnophobe for quite a long time now. Like 17 years I think? It is definitely not fun. I usually end up calling my mum (not really all that afraid of spiders) to come get it out of whatever room it’s in.

Leave a Reply

