Calgary Comic & Entertainment Con 2012 Day 3

Ok, day three went pretty well. I did pretty much everything I wanted to do.
I was disappointed I had to miss Wil Wheaton’s panel because the lineup was at capacity already. Which really sucked. If I had been maybe 5-10 ish minutes earlier I possibly could have made it. Or if they had is panel somewhere other than Boyce Theatre that can only hold 450 people I could’ve made it.
However since I couldn’t get to Wil Wheaton’s panel I went to Stan Lee’s panel instead. Which was amazing and incredibly funny. I loved it. He had a lot of funny and interesting stories to share.
After Stan Lee’s panel I watched James Marsters’ panel.

Leave a Reply

