Calgary Comic & Entertainment Con 2012 Day 2

Day two of the Calgary Comic & Entertainment Con went pretty well for me. It was a lot of fun as well. With exception of constantly having to somehow manage getting my way through a wall of people constantly, that definitely was not a highlight of my day at all.
I watched the panel for LeVar Burton, Wil Wheaton & Brent Spiner. It was really good / funny. I really enjoyed it.
Got autographs from Teddy Wilson, Cynthia Loyst, and AJay Fry from Innerspace.
I also got an autograph from Christian Potenza who is the voice of Jude on 6teen, Chris on Total Drama Island and other cartoons.
I definitely got James & Oliver Phelps’ (the Weasley Twins) autographs as an early birthday present to myself. Sounds kind of dumb I know, but I honestly couldn’t care. I wanted their autograph so I got it.
That was about it for Day two of the Calgary Comic and Entertainment Con. I can’t wait until tomorrow, day three of the con. I might get my picture taken in the Batmobile but I’ll have to see if I actually decide to do that.

Leave a Reply

