11/13/11

Well the Christmas season is nearly here. Christmas trees and all things holiday-ish are all out already. They were out right after Halloween. Which personally, I think is rather stupid. They could at least wait until half way through November to put everything out. I mean, who honestly buys their Christmas – or Holiday – related stuff immediately after Halloween? I know I sure don’t. Christmas at my house this year is going to be very small. We all agreed on it. It’s ok with me, I don’t really want anything anyways. Mum and I aren’t even putting up a tree this year. My grandparent probably will, but its up to them if they actually do or not. Christmas season also means Christmas party season. Which starts next week where I work I think. but that means more setups for me to help with. And I’m fine with that. More hours = more money = smaller credit card bill / bigger bank account. Well its true.

Leave a Reply

