03-06-11

Well grad season for me is finished. I don’t have to work anymore grads this year. But the stampede is coming up next month. Which means another week and a half straight of work with a long time after without work. Which kind of sucks, but there isn’t anything I can do about that.

Three weeks until the Calgary Comic Con. It will be fun. My geekyness will be able to come out and I won’t have to worry about people thinking that I’m weird. That’s one thing about the Comic Con’s that I love.

The Vancouver Supernatural Con is in just over 2.5 months. I really can’t wait for that one. The three-day con will be fun. And so will going around Vancouver. I’m still looking for suggestions of things to do in Vancouver if anybody has any? I’m still stuck at Granville Island, and the Aquarium.

Leave a Reply

