Long time no blog

It has been awhile since the last time that I have posted here. Sorry about that. I have been a little bit busy. With a combination of going to the gym, grad season at work, and some me time, and a few other random things, I have had no time at all. What have you all been up to? What’s all been going? I know I’m not the only busy person out there.

Well the Calgary Comic and Entertainment Con is next month. I am so excited for it. They have some pretty cool people coming in this year. I mean they had some cool people last year as well but to me it just seems that there is a lot more. I will probably end up getting some autographs and pictures. I know I definitely did last year. I might end up posting the pics after the three days are over if I remember.

The gym has been going pretty well. I started going to the gym at the beginning of May. I have a personal trainer, I love working out with her. I go to my personal trainer’s group fitness thing. I have that every Tuesday and Thursday. I started that last week. I love the gym I go to. It is an all female gym. I’m actually enjoying going there. The gym also has classes. The most interesting one that I’ll probably end up doing is Zumba. It’s like a dance class. It combines hip hop, african, and a few others. I’ll end up doing that class in the next couples weeks to see what that is like.

I really can’t wait until the end of August. The supernatural con and holiday to Vancouver will be so much fun. I’ve been wanting to go back to BC for a while now. Even if it’s only just for a holiday.

Leave a Reply

