Did I? Did I go again?

Why yes I did. I went to my old high school to see Jesus Christ Superstar again this evening. And it was just as good as last night if not better. I even convinced my grandpa go to with me. Even he had enjoyed it. The cast was amazing. And the director (the drama teacher) did an amazing job at putting it all together. Like she usually does.

I do have to say that it does suck not being able to actually take part in the plays or be behind the scenes. But going to actually see them is just as good. Its also a good way to see and visit with people I rarely get to see.

But anyways. Back to my point. Jesus Christ Superstar. An amazing play with amazing music. I don’t think that it could have gotten any better than tonight’s performance.

Great job everybody (even though I doubt any of you are reading this). You all did so well. Hopefully I’ll see some of you on a main stage in a regular theatre, and not just a high school one. Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

