Untitled

Watching Dancing with the Stars right now. I’m really enjoying it. This is the first episode of this season that I’ve seen. It’s really good. I think everybody’s doing really well tonight. I can’t compare to previous weeks to know if these dances are good or bad from what they’ve done though.

I totally pre-ordered the new expansion for Sims 3 the other day. It comes out at the end of next month. So I should be getting mine anywhere from May 24 – June 6 ish. I’m kind of happy about this expansion. new interactions, things, a new city, and all those lovely things. The new expansion is called Generations. So it’s kind of family oriented and has many new things that people have been wanting for a long time.

I’m not really looking forward to the day after my birthday. Why? I have Juror Selection. Which really sucks in my opinion. And I have to be at the court at about 9 am. On a Friday. So no drinking or anything like that on my birthday the Thursday. Maybe the Friday night after all the Juror selections stuff is done. So all of that should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

