Food

I’ve been craving so much different kinds of food lately. It’s so totally not cool. Lots of different kinds of junk food, and some healthier foods. It’s driving me nuts. Part of me is hoping that there’s one of those food carts near one of the clubs I’m going to tomorrow night. Then maybe I can have a hot dog or something from whatever that they have. Maybe that will get rid of my wacky food craving. The craving is nothing in particular either. Mostly as long as it’s partly junk food-ish The sugar-coated kiwi slices I just ate helped a little bit. But the craving’s still there.

Anybody got ideas on what kind of foods will kick this craving I have? I really want this craving to go away. I found a couple of things that help a little bit but doesn’t do the trick.

Leave a Reply

