My hopes and dreams

I have many hopes and dreams. Some are achievable, though some may take some time others a little longer. Many of which I know will probably never happen. Ever. Some of them would need lots, and lots of luck for me.

Hopes:

  1. Get a new job
  2. Move to Vancouver & out of Calgary
  3. Be skinnier than what I am
  4. Actually end up buying a lotto ticket that wins more than $20 (preferably over $1,000,000 lol)

Dreams:

  1. Win the lottery
  2. Buy a decent house
  3. Become a singer, actress, and or dancer

Like I said, these are my hopes and dreams. Yes I know that there’s a good chance that a few of these will probably never happen. But that’s why their hopes and dreams right? A person can hope and dream things, but that doesn’t mean that it’s actually going to happen. But again, there always is that chance of it actually happen. Some of my hopes also fall into the dreams, and dreams into the hopes.

Leave a Reply

