Conventions

 Well the convention in Vancouver for Supernatural is just over 6 months away. And the Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo is just over 4 months away. I’m so excited. William Shatner will be at the Calgary expo this year. As well as many other cool people. I absolutely love the conventions. I know how geeky of me. But I don’t really care. I know I’m kinda geeky and I love it. I’m not overly geeky, just a little bit. I’m not going to be dressing up or anything for the conventions. I love seeing all of the costumes though. Some of them are really creative and unique. Some others I think are a bit redundant and used a lot. Some of those ones are ok too though. I’m going to be going to all three days of the Calgary Expo, and all three days of the Supernatural Con. It’s going to be so much fun, I really can’t wait for either.

Melissa

Leave a Reply

